Parcel Tracking Friendly Service Courier Fleet Excellent Service Messenger Service

CONTACT US - DETAILS


Head Office

Larry Wittstock

Managing Director

larryw@swe.co.za

Gillian Wittstock

National Sales Director

gillw@swe.co.za

Sandi Clausen

HR Director

sandic@swe.co.za

Natasha Ingle

Financial Director

natashai@swe.co.za

Peter Reddy

National Logistics Manager

peterr@swe.co.za

084-649 5862

Durban

Physical Address: Unit 3, Grid Heights, 11 Riverhorse Close, Riverhorse Valley, 4017

Postal Address: P O Box 736, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320

Tel: +27 (0)31 569-6808


Peter Reddy

National Logistics Manager

peterr@swe.co.za

084-649 5862

Roland Moodley

Warehouse & Distribution Manager

rolandm@swe.co.za

083-868 5915

Boyson Govender

Operations Manager

boysong@swe.co.za

083-783 2447

Cassandra Goutham

Key Accounts Manager

csookram@swe.co.za

084-881 0570

Serena Harichum

CSD Manager

serenah@swe.co.za

Crystal Ingram

Accounts Manager

crystali@swe.co.za

Johannesburg

Physical Address: 178 Fleming Road, Meadowdale Ext 5, Edenvale, 1609

Postal Address: PO Box 15762, Impala Park, 1472

Tel: +27 (0)11 918-4178


Ernest Germishuizen

Branch Director

ernestg@swe.co.za

064-943 4862

Minnie van Deventer

Key Accounts Manager

minnied@swe.co.za

063-893 5924

Brandon Domoney

Logistics & Fleet Manager

brandond@swe.co.za

076-847 4262

John Sefole

Night-Shift Manager

johns@swe.co.za

083-249 7086

Madelein Hoskin

CSD Manager

madeleinh@swe.co.za

Ricardo Williams

Distribution Manager

ricardow@swe.co.za

076-688 0297

Cape Town

Physical Address: 2-4 Sacks Circle Industrial, Bellville South, Cape Town 7500

Postal Address: PO Box 13547 N1 City 7463

Tel: +27 (0)21 386-9940


Andrew Gade

Branch Director

andrewg@swe.co.za

082-389 7268

Ashley Temmis

Operations Manager

ashleyt@swe.co.za

076-387 2549

Monique Daniels

CSD Manager

moniqued@swe.co.za

Nasiema Kajie

Debtors Manager

nasiemak@swe.co.za

Nelspruit

Physical Address: Unit 6B, Prime Corner Building, 2 Old Pretoria Road, West Acres, Nelspruit, 1201

Tel: +27 (0)13-150 0999


Claudette Erasmus

Branch Controller

claudettev@swe.co.za

076-432 5858

Masotsha Malambe

Operations

nlpops@swe.co.za

Lianke Goosen

Customer Service

nlpcsd@swe.co.za