Parcel Tracking Friendly Service Courier Fleet Excellent Service Messenger Service

CONTACT US - DETAILS


Head Office

Larry Wittstock

Chief Executive Officer

larryw@swe.co.za

Gillian Wittstock

Managing Director

gillw@swe.co.za

Sandi Clausen

HR Director

sandic@swe.co.za

Natasha Ingle

Financial Director

natashai@swe.co.za

Durban

Physical Address: Section 4, Edstan Business Park, 2 Ibhubesi Road, Newlands East, Riverhorse Valley Estate, Durban, 4037

Postal Address: P O Box 736, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320

Tel: +27 (0)31 569-6808


Peter Reddy

Branch Manager

peterr@swe.co.za

084-649 5862

Roland Moodley

Warehouse & Distribution Manager

rolandm@swe.co.za

083-868 5915

Boyson Govender

Operations Manager

boysong@swe.co.za

083-783 2447

Cassandra Goutham

Key Accounts Manager

csookram@swe.co.za

084-881 0570

Serena Harichum

CSD Manager

serenah@swe.co.za

Crystal Ingram

Accounts Manager

crystali@swe.co.za

Maliga Naidoo

Creditors Manager

maligan@swe.co.za

Vikesh Ramcharan

New Business Sales Manager

vikeshr@swe.co.za

082-388 0367

Johannesburg

Physical Address: 178 Fleming Road, Meadowdale Ext 5, Edenvale, 1609

Postal Address: PO Box 15762, Impala Park, 1472

Tel: +27 (0)11 918-4178


Eddie Vosloo

Branch Manager

eddiev@swe.co.za

081-524 4519

Minnie van Deventer

Key Accounts Manager

minnied@swe.co.za

063-893 5924

Brandon Domoney

Logistics & Fleet Manager

brandond@swe.co.za

076-847 4262

Sibongile Ncube

Debtors Manager

sibongilen@swe.co.za

072-231 1451

Madelein Hoskin

CSD Manager

madeleinh@swe.co.za

Ricardo Williams

Distribution Manager

ricardow@swe.co.za

076-688 0297

Cape Town

Physical Address: 2-4 Sacks Circle Industrial, Bellville South, Cape Town 7500

Postal Address: PO Box 13547 N1 City 7463

Tel: +27 (0)21 386-9940


Andrew Gade

Branch Director

andrewg@swe.co.za

082-389 7268

Ashley Temmis

Operations Manager

ashleyt@swe.co.za

076-532 6869

Monique Daniels

CSD Manager

moniqued@swe.co.za

Nasiema Kajie

Debtors Manager

nasiemak@swe.co.za

Riaan Thompson

Fleet Manager

riaant@swe.co.za

Nico van den Heever

New Business Sales Manager

nicov@swe.co.za

071-607 4972

Nelspruit

Physical Address: Unit 24, Block C, Central Park, 12 Suikerriet, Nelspruit, 1201

Tel: +27 (0)13-150 0999


Claudette Erasmus

Branch Manager

claudettev@swe.co.za

076-432 5858

Operations

nlpops@swe.co.za

Customer Service

nlpcsd@swe.co.za