Parcel Tracking Friendly Service Courier Fleet Excellent Service Messenger Service

CONTACT US - DETAILS


Head Office

Solomon Sibeko

Executive Chairman

Larry Wittstock

Managing Director

larryw@swe.co.za

Gillian Wittstock

National Sales Director

gillw@swe.co.za

Sandi Kelly

HR Director

sandik@swe.co.za

Natasha Ingle

Financial Director

natashai@swe.co.za

Durban

Physical Address: Unit 3, Grid Heights, 11 Riverhorse Close, Riverhorse Valley, 4017

Postal Address: P O Box 736, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320

Tel: +27 (31) 569 - 6808 | Fax: +27 (31) 569 - 6011


Roz Crockett

Branch Director

rozc@swe.co.za

082-555 3478

Peter Reddy

Logistics Manager

peterr@swe.co.za

084-649 5862

Roland Moodley

Warehouse & Distribution Manager

rolandm@swe.co.za

073-924 4179

Boyson Govender

Operations Manager

boysong@swe.co.za

083-783 2447

Cassandra Goutham

Key Accounts Manager

csookram@swe.co.za

084-881 0570

Serena Harichum

CSD Manager

serenah@swe.co.za

Crystal Ingram

Accounts Manager

crystali@swe.co.za

Johannesburg

Physical Address: Unit 1-3, Brett Park, 17 Jersey Drive, Longmeadow, Modderfontien, 1609

Postal Address: PO Box 15762, Impala Park, 1472

Tel: +27 (11) 918 - 4178 | Fax: +27 (11) 918 - 4695


Clinton Steyn

Branch Manager

clintons@swe.co.za

064-659 7981

Marius Jacobs

Domestic Operations Manager

mariusj@swe.co.za

083-577 9127

Brandon Domoney

Logistics & Fleet Manager

brandond@swe.co.za

076-847 4262

Ricardo Williams

Distribution Manager

ricardow@swe.co.za

076-688 0297

John Sefole

Night-Shift Manager

johns@swe.co.za

083-249 7086

Helen Roberts

Regional Sales Manager

helenr@swe.co.za

082-409 6586

Madelein Hoskin

CSD Manager

madeleinh@swe.co.za

Cape Town

Physical Address: 2-4 Sacks Circle Industrial, Bellville South, Cape Town 7500

Postal Address: PO Box 13547 N1 City 7463

Tel: +27 (21) 386 - 9940 | Fax: +27 (21) 386 - 9957


Andrew Gade

Branch Director

andrewg@swe.co.za

082-389 7268

Ashley Temmis

Operations Manager

ashleyt@swe.co.za

076-387 2549

Liza Mulder

Key Accounts Manager

lizam@swe.co.za

064-682 7494

Monique Daniels

CSD Manager

moniqued@swe.co.za